Seoul National University Alumni Association in Chicago

Home About SNUAA Chicago Events Schedule Scholarship Photos Announcements
Officers Columns & Essays Bulletin Board Websites Link For Media Member Login


Photos from Past Events

2002 Year End Meeting and Party
November 30, 2002 Radisson Lincolnwood

(Larger pictures are available after you login as a member)
| Back to Index |

2002 Scholarship recipients

Greetings by President Jae Eun Han

2002 Scholarships were awarded to:
Sun Young Lee, Alice Kim, Bum-Mo Yang, Daewoong Ko and Seokmin Kang.

Appreciation award to
past president Dae Hyun Cho
by president J E Han

Greetings by next year president
(2003 President)
Kee Nam Chang

2003 President Kee Nam Chang introduces 2003 elected officers:
Auditor: Chul Joo Lee,
Auditor: Euyil Hahn (not present)
Vice President: Hee Soo Choi,
Vice President: Young Kook Kang

Greeting by 2003 president-elect
(2004 President) Hyunil Juhn

| Back to Index |

  | Members photo album|